(607) 277-7335

Faculty & Staff

Nurturing a Culture of Learning, Connection, and Excellence at EACMSI

At EACMSI, our faculty culture is the cornerstone of our school’s enduring legacy and ongoing growth. It serves as the cohesive force that not only sustains us through the years but also propels us forward. This culture is the source of the genuine warmth felt by anyone who steps through our doors and the smiles that grace faces, both young and old, at the close of each week.

Through our collaborative efforts as a community of learners—comprising faculty, staff, and administration—we collectively progress toward the shared objective of student success. Along this journey, we also reap numerous additional rewards. Our joint exploration, thoughtful consideration, and open dialogue cultivate trust, establish a common language, and deepen our mutual understanding. We are a connected and invested community, dedicated to our craft and to one another.

The outcome is an ever-evolving educational model that prepares children for a brighter future.

Navigation

Administration

Dawn Locke Grover

Lisa Smith

Executive Director
lisa@jiajiadiandian.com

Liz Allen

Dean of Students
lallen@jiajiadiandian.com

Terry Cater-Cyker

Program Coordinator; Upper Level, Team Leader
tcatercyker@jiajiadiandian.com

Jim Hodges

Middle School, Team Leader
jhodges@jiajiadiandian.com

Deb Adams

Junior Level, Team Leader
deb@jiajiadiandian.com

Patrice Jennings

Learning Systems & Operations Manager

pjennings@jiajiadiandian.com

Administrative Support

Rebecca Couillard

Office Coordinator
admin@jiajiadiandian.com

Wendy Houseworth

Director of Marketing and Communications
whouseworth@jiajiadiandian.com

Whitney Wiggins

Business Systems & Database Manager
wwiggins@jiajiadiandian.com

Primary/Extended Day

Becca Gaspari

Extended Day, Team Leader
rgaspari@jiajiadiandian.com

Linda Chen

Elora Becraft

Donyan Shadions

Angela Tumiati-Cohen

Junior Level

Deb Adams

Junior Level, Team Leader
deb@jiajiadiandian.com

Liddy Allee

Melani Alexander Fuchs

Rachel Orke

Cindy Rice

Dave Gifford

Upper Level

Terry Cater-Cyker

Program Coordinator, Upper Level, Team Leader
tcatercyker@jiajiadiandian.com

Marianne Montague

Virginia Spiers

Lizzie Antczak

Badshavellie Naicker

Holly ManGAN

Josh Mason

Middle School

Jim Hodges

Middle School, Team Leader
jhodges@jiajiadiandian.com

Stephen Lenhart

Anne Thompson

World Languages, Art, Movement & Music

Allison Boex

Latin, Upper Level & Middle School
aboex@jiajiadiandian.com

Laurie Cuomo

Physical Education Teacher lcuomo@jiajiadiandian.com

Kathrin Achenbach

Middle School, Spanish
kachenbach@jiajiadiandian.com

Ryan Zawel

Director of Music
rzawel@jiajiadiandian.com

Tiana Trost

Venissa Santi

Spanish Teacher

vsanti@jiajiadiandian.com

Katri Sampson

Kathy Jett

Kathy Jett

After School Program Director

kjett@jiajiadiandian.com

Assistants

Avery Galek