(607) 277-7335

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees works to ensure the future well-being of EACMSI. Trustees are responsible for financial oversight of the School in conjunction with Executive Director, Lisa Smith. Trustees serve up to two,  three-year terms and are elected by the current Board. The following constituencies are represented: current parents, former parents, faculty, and administration.

Voting Members

Dawn Grover

Celia Bigoness

Peter Littman

Tony Simione, President

RJ Lavine

Liebe Meier Swain

Raul Palma

Vivian Zayas

Kathy Hsu

Andrew Lesser

David Stern

Non-voting Members

Lisa Smith

Terry Cater Cyker

Liz Allen

Patrice Jennings